AHFA Judges

The Australian Hair Fashion Awards is once again thrilled to present their esteemed panel of international judges that will be presiding over the 2021 judging process.

From the creatively inclined to the business savvy, this collective of industry leaders will be on hand to judge the incredible work submitted across the 2021 categories and lend their expertise to the AHFAs for another year.

As always judging will take place entirely virtually, safety-proofing the process whilst simultaneously allowing for the AHFA’s to boast their famed global panel featuring the very best of the best in hairdressing and business.

So, without further ado, we present your 2021 AHFA JUDGING PANEL!

Errol Douglas

Richard Darby

Eugene Souleiman

Angelo Seminara

Robert Eaton

Sam McKnight

Zoe Irwin

Rick Roberts

Richard Ashforth

Tyler Johnston

Adam Reed

Akin Konizi

Efi Davis

Antoinette Beenders

Nick Irwin

Chris Appleton

Richy Kandasamy

Jorge Cancer

Jordy Taylor

Beverly Cox

Mark Leeson

PS. Yet to enter? We’ve extended the deadline to August 30 to ensure that everyone who wishes to enter can do so without lockdown limitations, so don’t delay and get those submissions started right HERE!