The very first Fashion Los Angeles Awards (the FLAs) has taken place, celebrating fashion’s finest for their unparalleled contributions to Hollywood style. With Moroccanoil a proud sponsor of the event, top celebrities in attendance included Rihanna, Drew Barrymore, Nicole Richie, Kerry Washington, Rachel Zoe, and Ciara.

Honorees include Jeremy Scott for Womenswear Designer of the Year, Italo Zucchelli of Calvin Klein for Menswear Designer of the Year, Christian Louboutin for Shoe Designer of the Year, Ariel Foxman/InStyle for Fashion Magazine of the Year, Ann Caruso for Womenswear Stylist of the Year, Ilaria Urbinati for Menswear Stylist of the Year, Gigi Hadid for Model of the Year, Mazdack Rassi for Fashion Innovator of the Year and August Getty for Emerging Designer of the Year. Max and Lubov Azria for Herve Leger received an Anniversary Tribute for the brand’s 30th anniversary, while presenters included Drew Barrymore, Dita Von Teese, Armie Hammer, Paul Marciano and Kanye West.