It’s all happening! With the 2022 Australian Hair Fashion Awards taking place next month, the big announcements are coming thick and fast. You’ve met your talented finalists, and now it’s time for us to introduce our 2022 International Judging Panel. 

Reading like a who’s who of the global hairdressing industry, the star power presiding over our finalist collections this year is seriously impressive. From London to XX and everywhere in between, we’ve gathered the biggest names and illustrious creatives together to form our judging panel.

So, without any further ado, we’re thrilled to announce our incredible judges for this year’s AHFAs!

Eugene Souleiman
Akin Konizi
Errol Douglas
Angelo Seminara
Sam McKnight
Luke Benson
Robert Eaton
Efi Davies
Antoinette Beenders
Nick Irwin
Richy Kandasamy
Jorge Cancer
Beverly Cox
John Spanton
Nicola Shannon
Jayne Lewis-Orr
Gary Kelly
Casey Coleman
Steve Rowbottom
Sergi Bancells
Sophia Hilton
Phil Smith
Nicky Pope
Ruth Hunsley
Amanda Nottage
Richard Ashforth